Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dose"
[audio]VKRSNL039 Ishtar Ombre - Ishtar
The VKRS Netlabel are pleased to present Ishtar with the debut release on VKRS Ombre. Songs that are simple yet evocative and are filled with deep ambient influence and acoustic sounds. We hope you enjoy this latest release on the VKRS Netlabel.
Keywords: Ishtar; Ombre; VKRS; deep; ambient; acoustic; neofolk
Downloads: 30,887 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Golden Gate Park on 1988-07-16 - Zero
Golden Road, Little Wing, Think, Knockin' on Heaven's Door, Goodnight Irene
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,348 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Me And My Uncle -> Big River West L.A. Fadeaway Beat It On Down The Line Loser Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Samson And Delilah High Time Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,779 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Sportatorium on 1980-11-26 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Cold Rain & Snow, Samson & Delilah, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,199 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1982-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko-> Minglewood Bl Women Are Smarter-> Sugaree, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,448 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-01-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Stagger Lee, Passenger I Need A Miracle-> Shakedown Street, From The Heart Of Me, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,238 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street -> New Minglewood Blues Candyman -> El Paso Dupree's Diamond Blues It's All Over Now Never Trust A Woman Row Jimmy Throwing Stones -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,575 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me and My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Maybe You Know How I Feel, West LA Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been the Roses, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,095 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, On The Road Again-> Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Deal Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,507 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,502 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1995-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Good Morning Little School Girl, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Lazy River Road, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Unbroken Chain, Samba In The Rain, Corinna > Mathilda > Drums > Space > The Other One > Stella Blue, Throwin' Stones > Turn On Your Love Light E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,166 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> Walkin' Blues, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Shakedown Street-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Good Lovin'-> La Bamba-> Good Lovin' E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,508 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,549 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t03 - C C Rider d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - Mama Tried -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Keep On Growing -> d1t08 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - Shakedown Street -> d1t13 - Samson And Delilah d2t01 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t02 - He's Gone -> d2t03 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Stell...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 18,975 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,124 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Monterey Performing Arts Center on 1969-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Love Light-> Me & My Uncle-> Doin' That Rag-> He Was A Friend Of Mine, Dire Wolf, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Drums-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,787 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1995-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers, Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,799 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Louis Arena on 1977-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Jack A Roe, Passenger, Finiculi Finicula, Brown Eyed Women, Dancin' In The Streets Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Saint Stephen-> Iko Iko-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,487 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,790 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 69,626 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(75 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Zero
Ishtar

Related mediatypes

etree
audio